Vendors

Your Local Real Estate Connection

Chelsey Graves:  http://chelseygraves.kwrealty.com/

 

Wedding Coordination ~ 

Design by Occasion:  www.designbyoccasion.net

Belle Journee Events: http://www.belle-journee-events.com/

Kami Schiller : ALIVE With Design Events

Photographers ~

Distinction Studio:  www.distinctionstudio.com

All About You Photography: http://aayphotography.com/

Kayleen Michelle Photography: http://kayleenmichelle.com

Scott Means: http://www.meansphoto.com/

 

Florists ~ 

Garden Spot Floral:  www.gardenspotfloral.com

Designs By Dawn:  http://www.spokaneweddingflorist.com/

Special Touch Florists and Gifts:  www.specialtouchfloristandgifts.com

Videography ~ 

DJ’s ~ 

You-Do-DJ:  http://www.youdodj.com/

Keen Music:  www.jeffkeen.com

Northwest Pro DJs/Complete:  www.northwestprodjs.com

Officiants ~

Ralph’s Regal Weddings: http://www.ralphsregalweddings.com/

Rev. Ricki Zipkin: http://www.serendipityspokane.com/

Catering ~ 

Lasagna’s-On-Ya: http://www.lasagnasonya.com/

Two Cooks With Love Catering: http://www.twocookswithlovecatering.com/

Charley’s Catering Company: http://www.charleyscatering.com/

 Black Tie Catering: http://blacktiecateringnw.com/

Bartending Service ~

Scott Cook: http://www.twocookswithlovecatering.com/bartending-services

Dress Alterations

Patti’s Sewing and Embroidery: (509) 276-9077, Cell (509) 939-3118

e-mail: phamilsews@aol.com

Wedding Insurance ~ 

Wed Safe:  https://www.wedsafe.com

Wedding Cakes ~ 

Marsells Cakes:  www.marsellscakes.com

Sweet Frostings Blissful Bake Shop: http://sweetfrostingsbakeshop.com/

Just American Desserts:  http://www.justamericandesserts.net

Sweet Dreams Bakery: http://www.sweetdreamsbakeryspokane.com/

Wedding Rentals ~ 

A to Z Rental:  www.rentatoz.com

Event Rents: http://www.event-rents.com/

Sun Rental Center: http://sunrentalcenter.com/event-center/shop/

Wedding Make-Up

Breanne Glemaker: http://www.breanneglemakermakeup.com/

Hair Stylist~ 

DeZining Shearz Salon:  http://www.deziningshearz.com/

Patti Usselman Hair Company/Karli Tikker: http://www.pattiusselman.com

Destination Specialist – Wedding & Honeymoon ~ 

Conlon Travel:  http://conlontravel.com/

North Spokane Hotels ~

Quality Inn Oakwood (1-800) 992-2694

La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane/North 509-468-5020

Social Media Integration Powered by Acurax Wordpress Theme Designers