Vendors

 

Wedding Coordination ~ 

Design by Occasion:  www.designbyoccasion.net

Photographers ~

Distinction Studio:  www.distinctionstudio.com

Fagoio Images:  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Fogoio-Images/

Westsood Studio: www.westwoodstudio.net/

All About You Photography: http://aayphotography.com/

Leann Arthur: http://leannarthur.com/

Florists ~ 

Garden Spot Floral:  www.gardenspotfloral.com

Designs By Dawn:  www.allenandgreen.com

Special Touch Florists and Gifts:  www.specialtouchfloristandgifts.com

Videography ~ 

Alpha Video Services:  www.alphavideoservices.net

DJ’s ~ 

You-Do-DJ:  http://www.youdodj.com/

Cloud 9: a9cloud@gmail.com or (208) 310-0916

Keen Music:  www.jeffkeen.com

Northwest Pro DJs:  www.northwestprodjs.com

Officiants ~

Gary J Weber (509) 999-9677

Ralph’s Regal Weddings: http://www.ralphsregalweddings.com/

Catering ~ 

Creative Catering:  www.spokanecreativecatering.com

Just a Couple of Moms:  http://www.justacoupleofmoms.com/

Miley Brands:  www.mileybrands.com

Two Cooks With Love Catering: http://www.twocookswithlovecatering.com/

Charley’s Catering Company: http://www.charleyscatering.com/

Bartending Service ~

Scott Cook: http://www.twocookswithlovecatering.com/bartending-services

Dress Alterations

Patti’s Sewing and Embroidery: (509) 276-9077, Cell (509) 939-3118

e-mail: phamilsews@aol.com

Wedding Insurance ~ 

Wed Safe:  https://www.wedsafe.com

Wedding Cakes ~ 

Marsells Cakes:  www.marsellscakes.com

Sweet Frostings Blissful Bake Shop: http://sweetfrostingsbakeshop.com/

Just American Desserts:  http://www.justamericandesserts.net

Sweet Dreams Bakery: http://www.sweetdreamsbakeryspokane.com/

Wedding Rentals ~ 

A to Z Rental:  www.rentatoz.com

Event Rents: http://www.event-rents.com/

Sun Rental Center: http://sunrentalcenter.com/event-center/shop/

Rustique Occasions: http://rustiqueoccasions.com/

Hair Stylist~ 

Michele Danly (509) 937-4601

DeZining Shearz Salon:  http://www.deziningshearz.com/

Patti Usselman Hair Company/Karli Tikker: http://www.pattiusselman.com

Destination Specialist – Wedding & Honeymoon ~ 

Conlon Travel:  http://conlontravel.com/destinations/wedding_honeymoon.htm

North Spokane Hotels ~

Quality Inn Oakwood (1-800) 992-2694

Ramada Inn North (509) 468-4201